Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

EllaMae Profile Information

Eternal Bonds: Black Grace, Jewish Soul
Age 43 From San Francisco, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Radiant, Sweet, and Adventurous - I'm a mixed black beauty on a delightful journey to find an extraordinary connection with a mature Jewish gentleman. Laughter is my lifeline, and I'm seeking a man who can match my wit and charm. Let's embark on memorable dates filled with laughter, stimulating conversations, and shared adventures. Together, we'll create a vibrant tapestry of love, understanding, and joy. If you're a witty, mature man with a zest for life, let's explore the magic of companionship and build a love story that transcends boundaries. Are you ready to embark on this enchanting journey with me?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Senior Executive Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A uniquely planned surprise
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Taking a cooking class with a famous chef
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Willing to convert
My Goal In Life Is  
To help as many people as I can and to always be kind.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying anything new

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Marriage